Sabat 5

Latest new title from Guy.

Sabat 5

Sabat 5: Wistman’s Wood is the fifth in the Sabat series and the first to be written for over 30 years.

Mark Sabat, ex-priest, SAS-trained killer, exorcist, is a man with a dreadful mission. Driven and haunted, he has to seek out and destroy his mortal enemy. An enemy who has chosen the Left Hand Path, who embodies the eternal principle of Evil. An enemy who is his own brother. Framed in the doorway were a man and a youth, a woman clinging on to them for support, having difficulty in remaining upright. Bringing up the rear was a bent and wizened figure, a frayed cap perched on his head which was bald in places as though the hair had been ripped away. All had features which were decomposing and peeling, baring their skulls, open mouths which revealed rotten and blackened teeth. Mouthing grunts, deep set eyes fixed upon the occupants of the room. Sabat 5 is the fifth book in the series featuring Mark Sabat

Book is a paperback of 144 pages and is on general release from Tues 18th September.

Click here to purchase

Title: Sabat 5: Wistman’s Wood

Publisher: Black Hill Books

Publish Date: August 2018

Format: Paperback

Edition: First Edition (Paperback)

Pages: 144

Comments are closed.