Sabat 6

Sabat 6 Cover

Latest new title from Guy.

Sabat 6

Following the amazing events of Wistman’s Wood, Sabat is back in his sixth book of the series ‘Sabat 6: The Return’.

With the skills of Mike McGee creating the new cover to capture the feel of Sabat’s 1980 hayday, Guy N Smith and the Sinister Horror Company are proud to have released the next installment of the series on 6th September 2019.

Mark Sabat, ex-priest, SAS-trained killer, exorcist, had been a man with a dreadful mission for most of his life. His evil brother, Quentin, had chosen the Left Hand Path and his soul had haunted Mark.

Finally, Quentin had been destroyed but now Mark faces another enemy, master criminal The Reaper who is also one of Satan’s disciples. The Reaper, following his escape from prison, is bent on revenge on G. N. Strong, the private detective who had been instrumental in his capture.

Sabat’s role is to protect Strong from a deadly foe who has supernatural powers.

His enemy is the eternal principle of evil made flesh.

Books is available on general release from 6th Sept 2019.

Click here to purchase

Title: Sabat 6: The Return

Publisher: Sinister Horror Company

Publish Date: September 2019


ISBN: 978-1912578177

Format: Paperback

Edition: First Edition (Paperback)

Pages: 198

Comments are closed.